Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Although we don’t get to watch alot of reality TV, we do have a few favorites that we enjoy to watch such as Braxton Family Values and R&B Divas Atlanta!!!

I think it’s apparent that our favorite Braxton (although we love them all) is Trina Braxton!!!

And to be honest we are torn on our favorite on R&B Divas Atlanta because we simply love them all!!!

But GUESS WHAT?

Syleena Johnson‘s new album Chapter 6: Couples Therapy is now available!! GET IT NOW!!!

Fierce-Syleena-Johnson-Reveals-Chapter-6-Couples-Therapy-Cover-Tracklisting

1. All This Way for Love

2. Fool’s Gold

3. Heaven In Hell

4. My Love

5. If I Was Your World

6. Harmony

7. No Beginner

8. Boom

9. If You Need To Know

10.  Perfectly Worthless

11. Silence

12. Unstoppable

13.  I Cut My Hair

14. Fool’s Gold

 

for twitter

